30 – Blogging daily #NaBLoPoMo

This post is part of BlogHer’s writing prompts for NaBloPloMo I won’t even pretend I’ll be sure to blog every day, but I’ll try even if it’s just something short or a picture. (What is NaBloPoMo? wiseGEEK has the answer)

I didn’t.  I knew I wouldn’t be able to even though I had every intention of trying. I do have some posts as drafts that I started to write, but got distracted or something came up and they’ll get published when I have some time to really think about them.

It’s been a crazy month with some things I’ve been working on work wise and personally. I’ll revisit this “Post every day” idea when I find a month that looks less crazy…which with my life might be never.

I hope you’ve enjoyed what musings I was able to put out there and that you’ll be back again soon. I promise I won’t leave this space dormant for so long again.

In the mean time some of the things I’ve been working on are posted over at Court is Crafty.

Leave a Reply

