12 – Location, location, location (to blog that is) #NaBloPoMo

This post is part of BlogHer’s writing prompts for NaBloPloMo I won’t even pretend I’ll be sure to blog every day, but I’ll try even if it’s just something short or a picture. (What is NaBloPoMo? wiseGEEK has the answer)

Do you blog in the chairs? Do you blog from upstairs? Would you blog in a house? Would you blog without a mouse? Would you, could you on a boat? Would you, could you from across a moat?

I’m going to make things short and sweet today. I blog (basically) any time, any where. If I don’t have access to my laptop, tablet, or phone to type it out right then, I’ll sketch out a post on just about anything. If an idea strikes me, I have to get it out before it goes *poof* like a bubble popping on a child’s finger.

 

Leave a Reply

