8 – Any job I want? #NaBLoPoMo

This post is part of BlogHer’s writing prompts for NaBloPloMo I won’t even pretend I’ll be sure to blog every day, but I’ll try even if it’s just something short or a picture. (What is NaBloPoMo? wiseGEEK has the answer)

Something people don’t generally expect to find out about me was that I went to college with the intention of being pre-med. For reasons that are for me to know, I decided that unless I wanted to transfer to a new school, it wouldn’t work out too well for me.

I switched to math for awhile and ultimately took a break from school.

I really like math and sciences though. Still. I find them fascinating.

If I had to choose any job I wanted and could have all the schooling and skills needed, right now, I’d probably choose to be either a pediatrician or a math teacher.

Tomorrow I might choose something else like a party planner, architect, or a to run my own general personal assistance company.

How about you?

Leave a Reply

